Tribe Sports Broadcasts

2014/2015 Tribe Men’s Basketball

Friday, November 14, 2014 – at Florida – 6 p.m.  1st Half, 2nd Half

Tuesday, November, 2014 – Howard – 7 p.m. 1st Half, 2nd Half

Thursday, November 20, 2014 – Bluefield College – 7 p.m. 1st Half, 2nd Half

Saturday, November 22, 2014 – at Rice – 8 p.m. 1st Half, 2nd Half

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 – Western Illinois – 7 p.m. 1st Half, 2nd Half

Saturday, November 29, 2014 – Wofford – 4:30 p.m. 1st Half, 2nd Half

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 – at Richmond – 7 p.m. 1st Half, 2nd Half

Saturday December 6, 2014 – at High Point – 7 p.m.

Friday, December 19, 2014 – Washington College – 7 p.m.

Monday, December 22, 2014  - at Old Dominion – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 – at North Carolina – 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 3, 2015 – College of Charleston – 2 p.m.

Monday, January 5, 2015 – at Drexel – 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 8 2015 – at Elon – 8 p.m.

Saturday, January 10, 2015 – James Madison – 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 – UNCW – 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 17, 2015 – at Towson – 12 p.m.

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 – at Delaware – 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 24, 2015 – Northeastern – 2 p.m.

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 – Hofstra – 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 31, 2015 – at James Madison – 4 p.m.

Thursday, February 5, 2015 – at College of Charleston – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 7, 2015 – at UNCW – 8 p.m.

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 – Elon – 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 14, 2015 – Delaware – 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 – at Northeastern – 7 p.m.

Sunday, February 22, 2015 – at Hofstra – 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 – Towson – 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 28, 2015 – Drexel – 2 p.m.

Friday, March 6 – Monday, March 9 – CAA Tournament

2014/2015 Tribe Football

August 30, 2014 – Virginia Tech  Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

September 6, 2014 – Hampton  Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

September 13, 2014 – Norfolk State Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

September 20, 2014 – Lafayette Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

September 27, 2014 – Stony Brook Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

October 11, 2014 – New Hampshire Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

October 18, 2014 – Villanova Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

October 25, 2014 – Delaware 1st Half, Qtr3, Qtr4

November 1, 2014 – James Madison Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

November 8, 2014 – Elon Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

November 15, 2014 – Towson Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4

November 22, 2014 – Richmond Qtr1, Qtr2, Qtr3, Qtr4 

2013/2014 Tribe Men’s Basketball

November 8, 2013 – Hampton – 1st Half , 2nd Half

November 12, 2013 – Liberty – 1st Half , 2nd Half

November 14, 2013 – Wichita State – 1st Half , 2nd Half

November 20, 2013 – High Point -

November 23, 2013 – Rutgers – 1st Half , 2nd Half

November 27, 2013 – VMI -

November 30, 2013 – Howard – 1st Half , 2nd Half

December 4, 2014 – Richmond – 1st Half , 2nd Half

December 7, 2013 – Wofford -

January 1, 2014 – Old Dominion University – 1st Half, 2nd Half

January 4, 2014 – Western Illinois – 1st Half, 2nd Half

January 15, 2014 – Delaware – 1st Half, 2nd Half

January 25, 2014 – Drexel – 1st Half , 2nd Half

 

2013/2014  Tribe Football

Click on a game below to hear the audio file.

August 31, 2013 – West Virginia – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

September 7, 2013 – Hampton University – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

September 14, 2013 – Lafayette University – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

September 21, 2013 – Rhode Island – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

October 5, 2013 – Villanova – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

October 12, 2013 – Penn – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

October 19, 2013 – Maine – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

October 26, 2013 – James Madison University – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

November 2, 2013 – New Hampshire – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

November 9, 2013 – Delaware – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

November 16, 2013 – Towson – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4

November 23, 2013 – Richmond – QTR1, QTR2, QTR3, QTR4